top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Feminist Foodie

The Very Cherry Cosmopolitan Mocktail

It's so lovely to be able to visit our friends and family again, I've really missed those summer bbqs and nights in with the girls! While we're trying to avoid public transport, I've been driving more than I usually would meaning there's no cocktails or wine for me!


I've been mixing up some delicious mocktails to avoid FOMO and this is one of my favourite recipes! You can substitute the cherries for a fresh seasonal berry of your choice!





70ml Cranberry Juice

70ml Amplify

35ml Lime Juice

4 Fresh Cherries, destoned

Ice



1. Pour all your measurements into a cocktail shaker.

2. Add in your cherries and mash then with a muddler (You can squish them with a fork if you don't have one!)

3. Top up with ice and give it a good shake!

4. Strain the drink into a pretty glass and garnish with whatever you have! I opted for a cherry and a twist of orange peel (TIP: A citrus peel twist might sound fancy but it allows you to get the aroma while you're drinking which makes your mocktail even tastier)








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page